4th EMES-Polanyi. Seminar committees

From the great transformation to the eco-social transition. New solidarities in action

  1. Important dates and registration
  2. Context
  3. Seminar thematic approach
  4. Seminar committees
  5. About the organizers and supporters

The Seminar is co-chaired by Jean-Louis Laville (Collège d’études mondiales – FMSH, Karl Polanyi Institute of Political Economy, France) and Lars Hulgård (Roskilde University, Denmark).

The Seminar scientific committee includes:

  • Flor Avelino, Erasmus University, Netherlands
  • Laetitia Atlani – Duault, Collège d’études mondiales – FMSH, France
  • Swati Banerjee, Tata institute of Social Sciences, India
  • Loïc Blondiaux, University of La Sorbonne, France
  • Marion Carrel, University of Lille, France
  • Jany Catrice Florence, University de Lille, France
  • Laurence Cox, National University of Ireland Maynooth
  • Luciane Lucas dos Santos, Centre for Social Studies – University of Coimbra, Portugal
  • Jennifer Eschweiler, Roskilde University, Denmark
  • Jordi Estivill, University of Barcelona, Spain
  • Philippe Eynaud, Université Paris I, France
  • Sílvia Ferreira, Centre for Social Studies – University of Coimbra, Portugal
  • Genauto Carvalho da França Filho, Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brazil
  • Luiz Inacio Gaiger, Universidade Vale do Rio dos Sinos, Brazil
  • Isabelle Guérin, Institut de recherche et de développement, France
  • Pedro Hespanha, University of Coimbra, Portugal
  • Isabelle Hillenkamp, Institut de recherche et de développement, France
  • Margie Mendell, Concordia University, Canada
  • Catherine Neveu, Cnrs – EHESS-Paris, France
  • Andreas Novy, International Karl Polanyi Society and Vienna University, Austria
  • Marthe Nyssens, Catholic University of Louvain, Belgium
  • Geoffrey Pleyers, FNRS – Catholic University of Louvain, Belgium
  • Nicolas Postel, Institut Polanyi France, University of Lille, France
  • Rogerio Roque Amaro, ISCTE – IUL, Portugal
  • Patrick Savidian, University of Paris – Créteil, France
  • Julien Talpin, CERAPS – Cnrs, France
  • Davorka Vidovic, Faculty of Political Science, Croatia
  • Julia Wittmayer, Erasmus University, Netherlands

Seminar organizing committee:

  • Marie-Catherine Henry, Collège d’études mondiales FMSH
  • Rocío Nogales, EMES.
What are you interested in?